#InovonicsVirtualSecurityConference

Selling Intrusion into Commercial Applications

November 10, 2020

10:30 a.m. (Pacific) • 11:30 a.m. (Mountain) • 1:30 p.m. (Eastern)

This Live Event Has Now Ended, Watch On-Demand Video Below

 

In the US, Bosch panels are used in more than one million commercial applications. Bosch control panels are found in commercial settings such as: retail, banks, schools, government, and military. Hear real stories about job challenges and the wireless solutions that were used. Learn how to successfully sell intrusion into commercial applications.

Meet Tom Mechler

Product Marketing Manager at Bosch Security Systems, Inc.

Tom Mechler is the Regional Marketing Manager responsible for Intrusion Systems and Access Control at Bosch Security Systems, Inc. in North America. With over 30 years of industry experience, Tom’s background includes Marketing, Product Management, Sales, Technical Support, Product Training and Installation. By working with customers, end users and industry professionals, Tom specializes in adapting today’s technology to the needs of the alarm industry.

Watch On-Demand Video

Questions?
Contact Nikki Williams, MarCom Manager, at nwilliams@inovonics.com.

©2020 Inovnoics Virtual Security Conference

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon