#InovonicsVirtualSecurityConference

Monitoring Fire Extinguisher Technology

November 11, 2020

9:15 a.m. (Pacific) • 10:15 a.m. (Mountain) • 12:15 p.m. (Eastern)

 

A look at the listed, code recognized, technology of electronically monitored fire extinguishers. Proven and logical, the technology is helping maintain compliance and reduce exposure in the age of COVID-19.

Meet John McSheffrey

President of en-Gauge, Inc.

 

Much of John’s time is spent working closely with fire code officials, engineering and architectural specifiers and governmental agencies. John also manages the relationships with en-Gauge’s distribution partners. John sits on The Center for Campus Fire Safety’s advisory board and serves on NFPA-10 the Standard for Fire Extinguishers and NFPA-915 the Standard for Remote Inspections.

Additionally he’s a member of numerous life safety organizations. John lives in the Boston and is a diehard Red Sox fan, but has shown an amazing ability to get along with even the most ardent New York Yankee fans.

Questions?
Contact Nikki Williams, MarCom Manager, at nwilliams@inovonics.com.

©2020 Inovnoics Virtual Security Conference

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon