#InovonicsVirtualSecurityConference

The Convergence of Building Management and Physical Security

November 11, 2020

11:30 a.m. (Pacific) • 12:30 p.m. (Mountain) • 2:30 p.m. (Eastern)

This Live Event Has Now Ended, Watch On-Demand Video Below

 

Many of today’s Building Systems Integrators also provide security systems. Commercial and Industrial businesses want to operate efficiently and effectively. Leveraging a platform investment across multiple applications helps achieve this goal. Learn about converging BMS and Physical Security, and the related applications, including the security of the HVAC system itself.

Meet Sanford Fisher, PSP®

Rocky Mountain and Canada Regional Sales Manager

 

Sandy Fisher has been in the security industry and with Inovonics Wireless Corporation since 1994. With extensive experience working with distributors, systems integrators, and end users, he routinely helps design and implement physical protection systems. He specializes in intrusion detection, access control and duress alarm signaling. Additional application expertise includes senior living e-call, commercial building automation, and multifamily submetering. Sandy earned ASIS Board Certification as a Physical Security Professional (PSP) in 2016, and he also teaches seminars about wireless technology and physical security planning. Sandy lives in Boulder, Colorado, and enjoys a healthy active lifestyle.

Watch On-Demand Video

Questions?
Contact Nikki Williams, MarCom Manager, at nwilliams@inovonics.com.

©2020 Inovnoics Virtual Security Conference

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon