#InovonicsVirtualSecurityConference

Expand your Reach with OPTEX iSeries Motion Detection

November 11, 2020

12:15 p.m. (Pacific) • 1:15 p.m. (Mountain) • 3:15 p.m. (Eastern)

Meet Eric Mardian

Regional Sales Manager – Security Division, OPTEX, Inc.

 

After a long, successful career in the voice and data communications world, Eric Mardian has spent the past 13+ years working in virtually all facets of the electronic security industry covering a wide spectrum of technologies—from integration with Siemens to distribution with Anixter to leading manufacturers like Agent Vi and Milestone. Currently Eric is South Central U.S. Regional Sales Manager for Optex, the global leader in motion sensing technologies.

Meet Richard Ramos

Field Applications Engineer North America/Canada, OPTEX, Inc.

 

Richard joined OPTEX 14 years ago as Lead Tech before taking on a Sales Role for the Northwest.  He’s currently a Field Application Engineer handling all of US and Canada using OPTEX sensing technology and integration partners. Richard has a Bachelors in Computers and Electronics and is experienced in Technical Sales and Distribution. Originally from FL, he’s spent 13 years with Xerox in various positions before a career change into the security industry.

Questions?
Contact Nikki Williams, MarCom Manager, at nwilliams@inovonics.com.

©2020 Inovnoics Virtual Security Conference

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon