#InovonicsVirtualSecurityConference

Panel Discussion: The Best of Both Worlds: Hybrid Wired and
Wireless Security Solutions

November 10, 2020

12:00 p.m. (Pacific) • 1:00 p.m. (Mountain) • 3:00 p.m. (Eastern)

Join leading voices in the commercial life safety industry as they discuss hybrid wired and wireless security solutions today. This will be a live panel discussion moderated by Rodney Bosch, Senior Editor at Security Sales & Integration. Panelists will discuss trends they’re seeing in the industry, regulations to take into account, and will share their own customer stories when it comes to considering wired and wireless security solutions. Additionally they’ll be taking questions from attendees live.

Panelists include: Guy Grace, Security Industry Expert of Over 35 Years, Todd Adams, Channel Sales Manager, Allegion, Craig Dever, Vice President of Sales and Marketing, Inovonics and Lou Chavez, Principal Engineer, Security and Life Safety at UL.

Click on the images below to learn more about our moderator and panelists...

Questions?
Contact Nikki Williams, MarCom Manager, at nwilliams@inovonics.com.

©2020 Inovnoics Virtual Security Conference

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon